Give away

Give Away Alert!

How would you like to enter a draw to win a signed copy of Creature Comforts by Trisha Ashley her latest novel? 

creature comforts

All you have to do is follow my blog and comment on this post saying where you will enjoy this novel if you win. I will randomly pick the winner and then announce the winner on Monday 13th July in the evening. I will then contact Trisha and she will send you your signed copy directly to you address.

Good Luck Everyone.

Michelle xx

   

4 thoughts on “Give Away Alert!”

  1. This is the only book of Trishas I haven’t read! I’m doing a snowdon challenge soon so I would read it in the beautiful Snowdonia National Park, North Wales. Perfect!

    Like

  2. I love Trisha’s books, I think I have most of them. I will be reading this book, if I am lucky enough to win it, on the beach, St Brelade’s Bay, Jersey

    Like

  3. I love this author and really enjoy her books. If I was lucky to win it I would take it to the Lake District to read while on holiday…..if I can wait that long xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

