Give away

And the Winner is….

I would like to thank all four of you who entered my give away to win a signed copy of Creature Comforts by Trisha Ashley..

Tonight my husband wrote numbers one to four on bits of paper, folded them over several times and then I choose one out of the four.. The numbers allocated by the order in which you replied to my post..

I was so excited to see who wins…

So I can announce that the lucky winner is No3, Gillian Hughes who will be enjoying this lovely signed book in the Lake District.

Congratulations Gillian Hughes.
Please message me privately your address and I will let Trisha know and she will send you your prize.

I will be holding more give aways on here as the thought of making someone happy with a book really makes me happy.

Well done everyone.

Michelle xx

2 thoughts on “And the Winner is….”

Leave a Reply

