chellsandbooks, Pre-reviews to come

Pre-reviews to come in May/June 2017

Pre-reviews to look out for onChellsandbooksthis May.pngMay

Hello everyone so this is what you have got to look forward to from Chellsandbooks in May 2017.

I have these pre-publication reviews lined up.

  • The Other Us by Fiona Harper, out 4th May

Ella’s Ice Cream Summer by Sue Watson, out 11th May

The Last Piece of My Heart by Paige Toon, 18th May

Just for the Holidays by Sue Moorcroft, out 18th May

The Summer House by the Sea by Jenny Oliver, out 18th May.

 

Alongside my review of Just the Holidays by Sue Moorcroft I have an interview with the lovely Sue Moorcroft which will be posted just before the review.

I have interviewed Paige Toon and you can find that here. Such a pleasure to have her agree to an interview.

Interview with Paige Toon.

June

Here are Pre-reviews to look out for onChellsandbooksthis june.pngthe exciting reviews I have coming up in June.

Love in Row 27 by Eithne Shortall out 1st June

Summer at Hope Meadows by Lucy Daniels out 1st June

Pieces if Happiness by Anne Ostby out 1st June

Summer with the Country Village Vet by Zara Stoneley out 2nd June

Holiday in The Hamptons by Sarah Morgan out 15th June

Every Secret Little Thing by Rachel Crowther out 29th June

Alongside these reviews I have another exciting interview with Zara Stoneley.

So many exciting books so read and review and I am looking forward to it all.

If you have any recommendations please let me know and I can read and review them. If you want to know more about a particular author or anything else please feel free to contact me.  

3 thoughts on “Pre-reviews to come in May/June 2017”

Leave a Reply

