To My Readers

To My Readers….

To My Readers....png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you are all well? I am writing a blog to you to thank you for all your views, likes and comments as without you this blog would not be what it is today. So, thank you. I love writing and creating this blog as much as I love reading and writing my stories.

I have decided to create a post in which I can talk directly to you, my readers and you can comment right back to me. I can keep you updated on what is up and coming. I also want to find out what you would like to see more of?

So, please comment below on what you would like to see more of from me?

Here is what is coming up in the next few weeks.

Review.png

Lots of exciting blog posts to come.

I will also be posting a piece on books v films and would be interested to hear your opinions on books that have been turned into films.

And of course Chellsandbooks on tour will be back with another exciting post. Chellsandbooks on Tour

I have also created a page where you can go and find cheap books to buy all in one place. Cheap Kindle Books To Buy

My Whistle Stop Reviews has been updated so take a look and see what I think of some books at a glance.

I have had some exciting interviews this last month you can find them all here if you wish to read them again. Interviews

I look forward to hearing from you all and thanks again

Michelle (Chellsandbooks)

Leave a Reply

