Caroline Roberts, Magic Moments

Our Magic Moments

 

A Magic Moment

The Summer of Magic Moments by Caroline Roberts

‘Give a Little Bit – Getting Down and Dirty for Charity’ by Caroline Roberts

To celebrate this lovely book My Summer of Magic Moments by Caroline Roberts I have asked some of my family, friends and fellow authors to think about their Magic Moments. They have all kindly agreed for me to share them with you. I have also included my own Magic Moment.

Feel free to comment below and tell me your Magic Moments I would love to hear them.

Thank you to all who participated.

My Magic Moment:

my mm.png

My Family, Friend’s and Fellow Author’s Magic Moments:

My most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it (7).pngMy most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it cha.pngMy most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it (6).pngMy most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it (4).png

My most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it (1).png

My most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it (2).png

My most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it (8).png

My most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it (6).png

My most magical moment was the day my daughter Eve was born, she weighed 6lbs 2 oz and made a lot of noise, and little did I know how this tiny bundle would change my life. Having a child is a magical journey, it (4).png

 

2 thoughts on “Our Magic Moments”

Leave a Reply

