Book of the Month

Book of the Month – June 2017

Book of the Month

Deciding my book of the month has been difficult as there have been so many that I have just loved reading. Here are a few that made my top 6. (not in any particular order)

cover109754-mediumcover102345-medium51UcnAoL1oL._SY346_51QrbC7C5pLcover110093-medium

Summer with the Country Village Vet by Zara Stoneley is my Book of the Month for June 2017.

Summer with the Country Village Vet by Zara Stoneley

Reviews headingThis came out on top for me as I could really relate to the heroine and the story has really stayed with me. I have found myself comparing same books to this one. This is the first of Zara’s books I have read and it will not be the last. I really cant wait to get my hands on The Holiday Swap! I fell in love with Zara’s style of writing. I really felt like I was right there sharing in the adventure. It felt like home. An amazing read fall of friendship, love, hope, children and of course animals, oh and a very handsome vet. Really looking forward to the next in the series.

 

 

Leave a Reply

