Kat French

The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach by Kat French

Reviews heading (5)

Pre-published review:

Title: The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach

Author: Kat French

Blurb: A gorgeous summer read to escape with this summer!

Three women throw caution to the wind and move from England to run a B&B on a Greek island.

They’ve all reached a point in their lives when they need a change – one divorced, one empty nester, one made redundant from the job she’s held since leaving school many moons ago.

The move tests their friendship to the limits, brings errant husbands running, and offers new opportunities for love. Each of the women go through their own metamorphosis, but will they choose to stay in Greece when the holiday season winds down?

Publisher: Avon Books UK

Review: Wow! I loved this! A fun escape to a Greek Island.

This is the first of Kat French’s books that I have read and I can’t believe I haven’t picked one of her books up by now. It was amazing.

Set on a Greek Island three beautiful ladies (and I mean beautiful on the inside as well as on the outside here) escape to the Island. All three are escaping for different reasons but all end up on the same wonderful adventure on this hot Greek Island. This book is not just hot due to its setting but the men in this book are also pretty special as are three leading ladies find out.

I feel in love with all three of our heroines. I could relate to each of them in different ways. There is something for everyone in each of them.

Kat French writes an amazingly funny tale and throughout there is some OMG moments alongside some incredible romantic moments. I feel like I started reading this book as a girl and finished as a women.

I loved this I couldn’t recommend it highly enough.

Link:

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach by Kat French”

  1. Great review. I love Kat (and Kitty) French and read this just last week. Not my favourite book of hers, that would be The Piano Man Project (now renamed as something I can’t remember), but definitely a really good summer read.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

