To My Readers

A Message To All My Readers

4784a05b645d7daf5535c56fb710ac70--hello-quotes-hello-helloWhats-New-279x300Hello Everyone

I haven’t posted this week and I wanted to let everyone know why.

I am now working much longer hours at work and as of yet I have not had the chance to type up some of my reviews and blogs. I am hoping to get enough typed each week to have some saved up so I will still be posting as often as before.

So bare with me.

 

I will also be creating a page and posting reviews for children’s books. This is the sector that I work in and so I have a first hand experience of what children think of a book.

I have also added book of the month which was posted last week. So look out for what will be top of the pile for July.

I will be in touch again soon.

Happy Reading.

Leave a Reply

