Book of the Month

Book of the Month – July 2017

Book of the Month - Copy

The book of the month for July was easy this month. This book I read was absolutely amazing and it was very hard to find anything to compare to it.

Reviews heading (10).pngThe Love of a Lifetime by Melissa Hill. This was a book that I could not put down once I had started reading. Melissa Hill has such a talent to write a perfect romance. She completely captured me and drew me into the story. I had my heart in my mouth and was literally physically excited to find out who has set up the treasure hunt. Such a romantic thing to do but what was so good about it was it left you in total suspense to who it was right up until then end and then once you knew there was a twist to it. Brilliant story telling Melissa Hill is by far one of my favourite author’s I have read many of her books and would highly recommend them.

 

Leave a Reply

